City Staff and Information


Norman Schwarze

Council Members

Douglas Block
Jesse Messner
Tim Olson
Curt Carrigan

City Clerk/Treasurer

Ella Kruse

Deputy City Clerk

Diana Klabunde

Chief of Police

Ken Bauer

Patrol Officer

Logan Anderson

Public Works

Chad Draeger
Spencer Glaeser

Fire Chief

Chris Hansch


City Council Meetings

Held the 1st Tuesday of the month in the
City Clerks Office
335 3rd Street South
Brownton, MN 55312


City Office Hours

8:30 a.m.-Noon
1 p.m.-4:30 p.m.


There are currently no items in this category.

Click to find out more information!